Sidmouth Esplanade

Who's Who 2023 - 2024


Rod Bolam

Linda McCracken

Treasurer &
GDPR Officer

John Hamilton

Match Secretary
Grace Williams

Club e-mail:

Committee Members

Peter Burke
Phoebe Griffits
Hilary Herd
Matt Sach


Peter Herd

For general and membership queries, contact the Chairman or Secretary via the club e-mail. The Match Secretary can answer some questions about matches, but requests about team details might be best directed to the respective Captains.

For technical issues with the website (missing links, missing information, wrong information, pages not rendering, etc) contact Peter Herd.

GDPR Documents

In addition to the Privacy Policy accessed from the Home page, Committee Members and others involved in the running of the club should read the Club's Data Protection Policy and the Data Retention Policy.